Graduations

Requirements for Masters degrees

The common regulations for the Masters degrees of the University of Nairobi and Faculty of Agriculture shall apply.The following shall be eligible for admission into the Master of Science degree in Plant Breeding:

Back to the Community Research (B2C) Findings

Conference Dates: 
Thu, 2013-07-11 - Sat, 2013-07-13

PROJECT FOCUS: Land Use

RESEARCH THRUST:

Viability of an Innovative Cropping Culture for African Leafy Vegetables (ALVs) Piloted in Vihiga County (Kenya) and Jinja (Uganda) Based On University of Nairobi Mineral Micronutrient Field and Laboratory Testing for Adding Premium Value on On-Farm Edible Phyto-Diversity

Organizer

Prof P.M. Kimani'S Presentation

Conference Dates: 
Mon, 2013-07-01

Dr chemining'wa presentation

Conference Dates: 
Mon, 2013-07-01

List of staff who attended

Conference Dates: 
Sat, 2013-06-29

1. Ambuko J.; 2nd All Africa Horticulture Congress 2012; Skukuza, Kruger National Park, South Africa, 15th – 20th January 2012.

Conference Dates: 
Sun, 2012-01-15 - Fri, 2012-01-20

All Africa Horticulture Congress 2012

Plant Science work shops

Conference Dates: 
Tue, 2013-01-15 - Thu, 2013-06-20

Coferences attended and facilitated by staff members

Conference Dates: 
Thu, 2011-01-20 - Thu, 2013-06-20

Progress reports

MSc Crop Protection (2011/2012) class- Thesis research progress report seminar

Date: 
Fri, 2013-02-15 - Sat, 2013-02-16
Location: 
Agriculture building
Calendar Activity Type: 
Others
Contact Detail: 

Dr James Muthomi

First semester examinations

First semester examinations

Date: 
Mon, 2013-01-21 - Sat, 2013-06-01
Location: 
Agriculture Building
Calendar Activity Type: 
Others
Contact Detail: 

Dr Jane Ambuko

Syndicate content